Publisher Of The Year

Publisher of the Year

This award is voted on by ACBA members and is announced at the annual conference that takes place in late September.

The 2014 Australian Campus Booksellers Association Tertiary Publisher of the Year is Cengage Learning.

The Australian Publishers Association also announce a Campus Bookstore of the Year at the conference and the 2014 winner is UNSW Bookshop.

UNSW Bookshop